Gallery Categories:

Mike Hawthorn, Peter Collins multiple signed Le Mans Postcard

Superb original postcard from 1957  showing an image of the previous year’s start and hand signed at Le mans in 1957 by :

Mike hawthorn, Luigi Musso, Peter Collins, Jean Behra, Olivier Gendebien, Paul Frere, Harry Schell, Ron Flockhart, Roy Salvadori, Stirling Moss, Hans Hermann, Les Leston and Noel Cunningham Reid.

The #4 Ecurie Ecosse Jaguar driven by Flockhart was victorious in 1956, and the Moss/Collins Aston Martin finished second.

One of the rarest collector’s items we have owned, and priced accordingly.

Size 14 cm x 9 cm

Price ££

Did you like this? Share it:


You must be logged in to post a comment.